introduceyourself - Hi i am Michael Delgado and I'll show you part of my life

 Hi

My name is Michael Delgado, I'm from Venezuela. The most beautiful country and it currently has the greatest economic crisis ever seen!

 In my land they not get food, and how little is achieved is sold to the people 900% higher than their normal value!


The monthly salary is not enough for just one more week!


It's incredible, since Venezuela has many natural resources, including the most prominent is the oil and gold! we have the best beaches and many exotic landscapes!


but I will not talk about it.


As I'm starting I have not won much yet! but I know that with effort and dedication'll go ahead and solve steemit my life!


Well continuing a little with my presentation. I am 21 years old, I'm the last of 9 siblings, thank God we are alive including my parents.


here I am with my little friend who is like my daughter!


 here with my older sister 


 with my two brothers 


 with my friends doing social service 


 I like the red and blue, I like cats and dogs. I have a girlfriend but little we are in the same situation as I am always working and looking for extra income!


I hope not to bore you with my story! and thanks for reading. See you soon.


Facebook: Michael


#steemit #steem #life #sharing

Sort:  

This should be an easy sell in Venezuela due to all the inflation. Get your friends on here!

Beautiful family maykor15
Muchia Gracias!! Hermosa 🍸🍸🍸

bullionstackers

thanks - gracias!

Welcome to Steemit! My Friend- Greeting From @dog

thanks, very much!

Bueno, parece que funciono un poco

jeje. asi parece. gracias amigo! upvoted.


"How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world." -- Anne Frank

Welcome on board! Heard a lot about Venezuela in the news lately, you guys are really having a hard time. :(

Let's hope you make some money on Steemit!

Do you go to school, or do you have some kind of job despite the odds?

yes. :( Thanks! upvoted

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World @xem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46