Hello Steemit! I would like to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit users, I hope you're all having a wonderful day!


My account has been approved in one day. That was fast.

Sorry for my English, I'm not a native English speaker.
Writing is one of my passions. I have a blog where I write about a lot of my thoughts and ideas. I'm a very honest person and I love to laugh. I love to keep a smile on my face :D

I've already talked to friends about this site and they will also sign up in the coming days.

Unfortunately I do not know much about cryptocurrencies, but I hope I will learn.

It's nice to be part of this community.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @mayab!

drugwars

Received:

  • 2.581 STEEM from daily
  • 1.406 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 0.786 STEEM

Total:

  • 3.201 STEEM

First transfer was before 45.40 days.
Your ROI per day is 11.17 % and you are earning approx. 0.09 STEEM per day.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 48.42 % and you are earning approx. 0.38 STEEM per day.

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Welcome to Steem @mayab I have sent you a tip

Thanks ;)

Welcome. it seems like your english is pretty good to me! Let me know if you need any help!

Welcome to Steemit @mayab!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit, @mayab!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78