Hi Steemit community! I am a data scientist, crypto investor, writer and dog lover

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Maximillian Monroe.

I am an aspiring author and crypto investor. During the day I work as a data scientist to make a living and help support my close family relatives. My blog posts on Steemit.com will focus on dating, personal growth and investing, particularly in crypto currencies and stocks.

I am happy to be part of this social network and look forward to contributing however modest my contribution may be.

Price Graph

This chart shows the prices of three of my favorite total return stocks. All of them pay dividends and would consider buying more shares of these if we had a healthy selloff.

Source: Google Finance

Sort:  

Welcome to this loving familythat we call steemit. Be happy and ready to mingle because your success on this page depends on how u contribute to it by participation.. Put the semteem on

awwwww yeaaaah

Welcome on board.

Thank you @krypto101 for the welcome, you have some thoughtful articles about technical trading on your blog. I have posted some new articles since I joined the Steemit site.

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thank you for the advice Tinashe. I am pleased with Steemit so far and have learned greatly from informative posts. There are smart and passionate souls on this network.

Thats very true ,its so great in here

Welcome to Steemit Max! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

Thank you for the welcome Bart, it has been a pleasure so far, nice people on the site. There is something to learn from everyone.

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing awesome steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following link may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome

IF you find this useful feel free to up vote, or every follower is highly appreciated.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Thank you for the welcome. I have followed your account. I noticed that you have written articles on several of my favorite longs including Digibyte, Feathercoin, LBRY Credits and Siacoin which are profitable. I will be looking forward to your posts.

Welcome to Steem @maxmonroe I have sent you a tip

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

Hello lengle2811, thank you for reaching out. I find your posts thought provoking and have added you to my follow list.

Welcome aboard steemit! This is the right place to be.
Please feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK to get instant updates on assorted yummy and nutritious recipes from all over the world.

I look forward to your posts on personal growth and investing. Upvoted and followed. I'm a newbie too. Like you, I'm an aspiring author who will be using Steemit to post my fiction and personal interests, but I will also be posting about my journey as I begin developing documentaries on the empowerment of women around the world with the belief that men and women can stand strong together. Lots of love, @aescholer

I do like your STEEMIT post @maxmonroe … nice one … look forward to future posts as are been waited; so hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/lgbtq-s-continues-to-be-discriminated-against-in-most-of-the-world

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/facebook-is-moderating-my-writings-are-my-rights-for-freedom-of-speech-taken-away-does-this-depends-on-whether-i-say-i-love-you

https://steemit.com/security/@indepthstory/how-is-it-that-hackers-steal-information-from-companies-read-this-easy-to-understand-information-sure-it-will-help

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my UPVOTE tick for the post, and hope you will FOLLOW to be up to date on posts ..!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48