You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit community! I am a data scientist, crypto investor, writer and dog lover

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing awesome steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following link may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome

IF you find this useful feel free to up vote, or every follower is highly appreciated.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Sort:  

Thank you for the welcome. I have followed your account. I noticed that you have written articles on several of my favorite longs including Digibyte, Feathercoin, LBRY Credits and Siacoin which are profitable. I will be looking forward to your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72