My Introduce to STEEMIT Community - New platform for my future life

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemians friends....

I want introduce myself to steemit community and steemians around the world. My name is mawardi my nickname is ardi and my steemit ID is @mawardi. I live in Aceh Sumatra.

I have a good stance in work and association.
I really like the technology information. I often work with the network and also design of the Internet network.

Iam a teacher of Computer Network Engineering in famous school in Aceh Sumatra.

Computer network engineering is a science-based Information and Communication Technology related to the ability of algorithms, and computer programming, computer assembly, computer network assembly, computer network design and software operation, and the Internet. Computer engineering, and networks also require an understanding in the field of computer science so as to develop, integrate software, and hardware.


Thanks to @joe28 that have introduced steemit platform to me. Respect to all witness and senior of Aceh Steemit Community.
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 steemit

I ve new friend again here. Welcome To Steemit @mawardi. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Let's keep this platform as Anti Plagiarism Community. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

Yes thank you ..hopefully we are always connected in steemit and become united with this Steemit

Welcome to Steem @mawardi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you friend..

Mawardi - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Thank you friend...

Hello Mawardi its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello to chrisx...thank you.. :)

Yes thank you..

Good luck, @mawardi! My introduction post has been my most popular so far lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58