Sort:  

Matt is one of the most legit people I have ever met. I was lucky enough to be in the band Cries Hannah with him as well as was around as he was building sqwiggle. Im excited to follow his journey on steem it. He always has amazing things to say

Welcome to Steemit @mattboyd!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi @mattboyd I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Will do, thanks so much for stopping by!

You have a promising future as well as a writer man! Very good introduction. Let me upvote the post and follow from now on!
Greetings from Barcelona, @toofasteddie

Ahh thanks so much for that! Really appreciate you stopping by and taking time to give my content a read. You rock!!

For real, nice writeup my friend ✌️

Welcome to Steemit, @mattboyd!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to steemit @mattboyd
Happy Steemit Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share stories and read others. This is where we connect and build relationships and grow together. Good luck with your steam trip. Look forward to read the next post ,,, do not forget also upvoting the next action and follow me @jakir ,, thank you steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41