Hola Steemit

Good morning sir/madam,

Firstly I'm thankful to you for giving me this wonderful opportunity to introduce myself in front of you so I feel glad to I introduce myself.

Well, my name is Hassan. I m from Pakistan. Coming to my qualifications I have done my schooling from st. John English medium school and +2 from asc college Islamabad. I have done BE in Software Engineering from Nust.

I have a beautiful family of five members. My father is a businessman and my mother is a homemaker. I have two elder sisters and both of them are working in reputed MNCs.

My hobbies are learning techs, research, playing football & writing.

My achievements are, I participated in state level competition in which I stood second.

My greatest strengths are that I m a fast learner, smart and creative man. I like to face problems and I m fearless, I don't get tense when I am facing any problem because I find solutions on it.

My Greatest weakness are that I think a lot on silly things but I m trying to overcome.

I short-term goal is work in the mnc and long-term goal is to be a member of the team which is responsible for the development of the organisation where I'm placed in.

This is all about myself and thank you once again for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself in front of you

Sort:  

Welcome @masterrrrr to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @Masterrrrr!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

I followed you, Kindly follow me back so we can get something from this community :)

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

I followed you, Kindly follow me back so we can get something from this community :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

I followed you, Kindly follow me back so we can get something from this community :)

welcome to steemit. The first thing to grow in this community is appreciating people's work.

I followed you, Kindly follow me back so we can get something from this community :)

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit @masterrrrr!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50