My introduction to steemit

Hello, my name is Maria Hernandez, I am 22 years old, I am from Venezuela, I study business administration, I like to travel a lot and of course for that to work full, I have 3 jobs, 1 is in a factory of sausages and hamburgers, another In a cafetin in a gym and the 3rd is doing American visa work, I live at home with my parents, my sister, my 93-year-old grandmother and my two dogs, later I'll tell you about each one of them!IMG-20170611-WA0009.jpegIMG-20170501-WA0028.jpeg

Sort:  

Your welcome Maria, your such a pretty Angel, the pictures are very nice. Your a very hard working lady for to be able to keep three job. Try and put the same energy here. Make friends and have fun. Soon money will start coming. See you.

Hola!
Bienvenida muy buenas fotos!
Saludos desde la Ciudad de México.

Hi @mariiagh I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit :-) This is a great community, you will like it here :-)

Welcome Maria, great to have you, hope you are doing ok, things seem pretty rough in Venezuela right now
Image of dksartSteemit

You make a nice presentation! i hope you will have a great experience on steemit community!
Have a nice day :)

Hello, @mariiagh! Welcome to (what I believe will become) the best social network on the internet! I know it seems like a like a lot to learn at the start, there are a couple of things you can do without much effort to start getting your followership up quickly.

First, make sure to follow @bot-helper so you have a better chance at getting some exposure on your content. You can check out what I mean by taking a look at this link. Also consider following @minnowsunite and @minnowsupport

Next, take a look around the Steemit community and check out the chat rooms. You want to start getting known, so take a little time to chat with others and promote your introduction link (in the #postpromotion chatroom)

Finally, check out some of the tags and topics on the right side of the dashboard. Find a topic you are interested/knowledgeable in and start commenting. The more great comments you make, the better chance you have for people to start following you! Feel free to follow me as well (@randomness) so we can go on this journey together!

Good luck getting started and just remember to take it a day at a time. Rome wasn’t built in a day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51