Hola from Mexico

Hey everybody,
I'm a 19 year old girl from northern Mexico. I'm really excited to join this community. I study economics, and have a great interest in the rising world of cryptocurrencys. I already spend loads of time on reddit, so I thought why not try this ;)

I love travelling, eating, and listening to music that ranges from alt-rock, to reggaetton, to Chopin. If you like music, food, or mexican culture I'm sure you'll love my posts, follow-me! I also love anime, hit me up with some suggestions.

PS. my username is after de great María Felix!

She has some great quotes:

Which basically means:
You should cry for a guy for three days, and on the fourth, you put your heels and new clothes on (and move on).

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @mariabonita ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @mariabonita!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to Steem @mariabonita I have sent you a tip

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Hey @mariabonita, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have just posted a guide on the MinnowSupportProject that could prove very useful for you - it helps beginners gain influence on Steemit with the help of experienced Steemers. Check it out if you'd like, and see you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

Bienvenida, nos seguimos?

The more crypto enthusiasts the better! Bienvenidos a la communidad! te sigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52