That is all about me that is my life.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm delighted to introduce myself to this community. My name is Margaret I am polish girl . My polish name is Malgorzata, Malgosia , Gosia :D. ^^

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_2fee.jpg

I’ve been a teacher in my country. As a teacher I had a great experience to work with difficult children. Everyday was adventure. I liked my students and hope they like me too. I love kids. More love flowed from my heart when I saw the possibility to help them. One place stuck in my memory teaching youth on drugs detox. Fantastic young souls so confused looking for their way in the dark side. I hope that I managed to wake up in them some solutions of better tomorrow.

I moved to US 11 years ago. From the beginning I’ve been working with kids as a private tutor. Now I’m trying to develop my skills in web design and social media promotion;) I came to America because I love challenges. This is a beautiful country with wonderfully positive people. However, my destiny is far away but let me tell you about it in a timely manner.

I’ve joined Steemit to share with you my interesting places, interesting people, my hobbies, my life. Below you can read what exactly I like to do .

I love my life no matter how hard it is I'm always ahead.

I am full of energy and happiness. Me and my husband love to do a lot of things together. We have the same hobbies and I am satisfied of that.

What I really like and enjoy in my life:

Travel - visiting new places and meeting interesting people - charging my life batteries.

Diving in the ocean - feel my freedom and silence. Diving in the caves - feel the adrenaline.

unnamed.jpg


UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_2843.jpg

Fishing in the ocean - it is so much fun and fishing in the ice it is challenge ;)

Biking my electric bike - incredible enjoy it.

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_2b1e.jpg

Hiking - From time to time I love to give myself the impression and feel that I am still alive.

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_28b4.jpg

Gardening - passion which came out from my grandmother.

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_1578.jpg

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_2b22.jpg

Good healthy food - I read and choose good restaurants or I cook at home then I am sure that is more healthy :)

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_4b18.jpg

Great teste of coffee - my addict. I started to drink coffee when I turned 35 and I still think it was a good decision.

Electric cars - I love nature so everything is favorable to environment makes me happy and I try to infect everyone. Here we rented Tesla Model X P100D.

Screen Shot 2017-05-16 at 9.57.43 PM.png

Nature - my oasis of peace.

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_3380.jpg

All of the shots and movies are mine ;)

Sometimes I need to hold on my horses which are speeding so fast. Then I drink a glass of good wine and listen to vinyl records ;)

I hope you like my posts, my ideas and the beauty of nature I really enjoy it to share with you.
Sometimes you will relax with me and sometimes I will speed you up.

That is all about me that is my life.

My last post :

Exploring how Indian and Pakistani Cultures & Western and Eastern Cultures Come Together on West Devon Avenue

https://steemit.com/life/@margaretwise/exploring-how-indian-and-pakistani-cultures-and-western-and-eastern-cultures-come-together-on-west-devon-avenue

My earlier posts :

Keep drinking good coffee my dear steemits friends. My place "La Colombe" Share with me your favorite places. ( 7 photos ) Enjoy :)

https://steemit.com/life/@margaretwise/keep-drinking-good-coffee-my-dear-steemits-friends-my-place-la-colombe-share-with-me-your-favorite-places-7-photos-enjoy

Our day with rented Tesla Model X P100D. A short preview and shots.

https://steemit.com/life/@margaretwise/10th-wedding-anniversary-celebrating-on-steemit-my-husband-surprise-tesla-model-x-p100d-a-short-preview-and-shots-enjoy-my

The aromatic smell of Lily of the Valley. Couple shots and 0:46 movie of their blooming.

https://steemit.com/flowers/@margaretwise/the-aromatic-smell-of-flower-couple-shots-and-0-46-movie-of-their-blooming

Sort:  

You are wonderful Margaret!

OUCH Thank you my friend. Have a wonderful day ;)

Welcome to the wonderful world of Steemit. I think you will greatly enjoy it, as it is a very special place, with many friendly people. And you look to be a very busy, fun loving person, which is great, with lots of interests to write about. Look forward to reading about them. Following you now. Have a great day.

Thank you so much. I appreciate it. . I follow you as well 😄 Have a fantastic day 🤗

Thank you for your kind words. Appreciate :)

This post is wonderful dear friend @margaretwise, I love the garden of your grandmother, the daisies are beautiful, I thought that the daisies were only in Argentina, thank you very much for this magnificent mterial...

Oh yes we have them. I love daisies. Great they buy have them two 🤗 you are very welcome and I thank you my friend for such a nice words 😉

A warm welcome to Steemit officially through your introduction post! I absolutely agree with @ddschteinn that Steemit is very special place with many friendly people! It's nice to meet you here and I'm glad to know more about you. Very interesting post with much exciting activities! I really like your last wordings : "Sometimes you will relax with me and sometimes I will speed you up". That's really great about you! Good luck! Steem on! ;)

Thank you. I feel awesome. ;) Have a fantastic day ;)

You are much welcome! Have a fantastic day, too! ;)

Good post Honey UP!

Thanks Honey ;) Have a peaceful day.

Nice to learn more about you!

😊 thank you. Have a nice day my friend.

A big warm welcome to you!

Thank you and send you back the same warm welcome. 😊

Thank you. Let's drink coffee together on steemit. I follow you as well. 🤗

It is nice to know more about you! I like your blog :)

Thank you. Sounds great. 😊 Have a nice day . 🤗

You are both amazing, you and your partner! Keep it up!
<3 from Panama!

Thank you. You are so nice. Have a great day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45