Keep drinking good coffee my dear steemits friends. My place "La Colombe" Share with me your favorite places. ( 7 photos ) Enjoy :)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I have my special places to drink excellent taste of coffee.  I am very picky when it comes to choosing a place with good coffee. This is one of the places that I like very much. Keep drinking good coffee my dear steemits friends. Of course I don't buy coffee there every single time only when I am so close to that place. My friend from steemit "lakshmi " remains me about my home coffee which we prepare with my husband at home ( mostly he makes ) we have our own recipe. So I can say that is one of the best places to drink excellent coffee. :) Thank you my friend for your comment, again :)

 La Colombe opened the doors to its first-ever Chicago cafe and roaster, adding a gourmet coffee option in the heart of the West Loop. Their coffee is so delicious. High quality. Order anything - all are perfect.  One of my favorite places for a nice smooth cappucino. 

La Colombe is one of those rare places where coffee is made the way it should be. The baristas can make any cup just perfect and the small a few pastries that they have hit the spot for just a tad sweet with your coffee

Here is the link to see and read more :)

https://www.yelp.com/biz/la-colombe-coffee-chicago-3

Say something,  post a comment.  

You welcome to follow me :) 

Thank you. 

Have a great steemit day, dear steemits ;)

Thank you for the support. I appreciate it.

My earlier post :)

Our 10th wedding anniversary celebrating on Steemit. My husband surprise. Tesla Model X P100D. A short preview and shots. Enjoy my steemit friends

https://steemit.com/life/@margaretwise/10th-wedding-anniversary-celebrating-on-steemit-my-husband-surprise-tesla-model-x-p100d-a-short-preview-and-shots-enjoy-my

Sort:  

Looks like a nice place to share with friends. Besides a good cafe. I imagine they also offer other drinks. Thank you for sharing the innovative spirit of some people. Big hug!

Oh thank you so much. It is a great place to meet your friends;) Here I would like to share with you what else you can drink there ;) Have a tasty day ;)
ALL COFFEES
TEA
DRAFT LATTE + PURE BLACK
CORNERSTONE & ALLIANCE BLENDS
WORKSHOP: SINGLE ORIGINS AND BLENDS
ORGANIC BLENDS
BUNDLES & GIFT BOXES
Here is the link so you can see much much more. Enjoy ;)
https://www.lacolombe.com

Oh I forgot to add info about my home coffee. My husband makes coffee at home we have our own recipe. :) Not every single time I visit that place. Only when I am close there. Thank you for remanding me that. :) Have a wonderful day.

Thank you my steemit friend for your comment because of you I added the most important info :)

I like your place to drink coffee, great idea. :)

Nice post! Details about place and pictures are awesome!

Thank you. It's a pleasure 😊😁

I am a great coffee drinker I like the freshly ground, excellent post dear friend @margaretwise, thank you very much for sharing

You very welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87