Our day with rented Tesla Model X P100D. A short preview and shots. Enjoy my steemit friends

in #life7 years ago (edited)

A few days ago we celebrated with my husband the 10th wedding anniversary. After ten difficult and easy, turbulent and sunny years we are still together and happy. We spend time together thinking that our positive thoughts, energy and hobbies allow us to develop our wings and to feel loved every single day.

 For a long time I wanted to ride an electric car. My husband surprised me. He rented Tesla Model X P100D.

 

I heard many opinions about Tesla, I really wanted to have my own knowledge.

I would like to see more electric cars drive on the roads. I live in Chicago, so I know how polluted is the beautiful Windy City. 

Observing around how many super charging stations are available, let me believe that in the nearest future it will run more and more electric cars on the roads.

I heard many positive and negative reviews. Now I have my own knowledge about the electric car and in the next post I will tell you more interesting facts. I am preparing instructional video and more photos. I love to share with my steemit friends my passions which are so good for our environment.

We had a great time and I prepared a lot of content. 

 Today I posted some pictures and a short movie from our double wonderful day our anniversary and the great car. Enjoy my photos and videos in a short preview. :) 

I would like to say thank you to Paul and Mina for making our day so special. Fantastic people.

Tesla from Turo. 

The first 2016 Model X P100D available for rent in Chicagoland. If you want to feel free to contact with Paul by Turo to rent it and have sooooo much fun :)

Link to contact with Paul below:

https://turo.com/rentals/suvs/il/downers-grove/tesla-model-x/203414?r=recent

Say something,  post a comment.  

You welcome to follow me :) 

Thank you. 

Have a great steemit day, dear steemits ;)

Thank you for the support. I appreciate it.

My earlier post :)

Full of excitement American Rally. My first project for the ART Rally Team. Actions, hobby and roads full of surprises and dust. ( My clip and photos ) Enjoy, my dear Steemits :)

https://steemit.com/life/@margaretwise/full-of-excitement-american-rally-my-next-project-for-the-art-rally-team-actions-hobby-and-roads-full-of-surprises-and-dust

Sort:  

Thank you ;) I am glad you like it. Have a great day ;)

Amazing celebrations guys! That car is amazing wow! :)

Thank you. Yes, the car is great. I am glad that you like it. We had a very splendid day :) Have a wonderful day :)

UPVOTED U AND FOLLOWED
PLZ DO THE SAME

Your comment is spam - stop copy pasting the same comment in multiple posts and begging for follows. It is likely to get you flagged.

Thank you. I am happy that you like it :) sweet kitty ;) Have a wonderful day :)

Wow, you're my hero now!! Driving a Tesla is also a dream we have here, hope one day we can do it! :))

Yes, that would be great. I wish we could see more electric cars everywhere 😄 Have a good one my steemit friend.

Me too, and hope my old car last til​ I can afford one electric.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65