Making my "introducceyourself"post -Haciendo mi "introduceyourself" mi primera publicación!

Hello Steemit Community, this is my first entry! 

Grettings to all! I look so serious but okaay I'm really not. lol


I came to know about this amazing platform thanks to the invitation from my future sister-in-law @aneblueberry she likes to be here so much, and I hope to love to be here too lol.

so, this is my introduce myself! 

 I'm Manuel I'm a 25 years old and a dad of a beautiful girl of 4 years old, almost 5 years old called Kamila, she's my little and big blessing.

I love to play with my daughter like a little child lol.

I'm electronic engineer student at college, I am studying the middle of the career right now.

I would like to search and share about the latest advances in technology, rock music, anime, video games, and I should say it; I LOVE MOVIES, I'm a movie buff.

I love food, and ¡I love to prepare it!, you will see my next posts preparing some of my favorite recipes ;)

I practiced Karate for all my childhood and teen age.

This is me making a performace some years ago...

Ok friends those are my main interest and what I would like to share with you guys on here. 

Thanks in advance for the wellcome.

 We keep in touch , regards .



¡Hola Comuidad Steemit!  ésta es mi primera entrada! ¡Saludos a todos! 

Parezco muy serio pero realmente no lo soy. Jajaja


Llegué a conocer esta increíble plataforma gracias a la invitación de mi futura cuñada @aneblueberry que le gusta mucho estar aquí, y espero amar estar aquí también jaja.

Así que me presento!

Me llamo Manuel,  tengo 25 años soy padre de una hermosa niña de 4 años, de casi 5 años llamada Kamila, ella es mi pequeña y gran bendición.

Soy estudiante de ingeniería electrónica en la universidad, estoy estudiando la mitad de la carrera en este momento.

Me gustaría leer y compartir acerca de los últimos avances en tecnología, música rock y actual, anime, videojuegos, y debo decirlo; AMO LAS PELÍCULAS, soy cinéfilo.

Me encanta la comida, y también ¡me encanta prepararla! así que veras próximamente publicaciones sobre la comida que preparo. 

Practiqué Karate durante toda mi infancia y adolescencia hace 4 años no lo practico, pero quisiera hacerlo de nuevo.

Este soy yo haciendo una presetación hace unos años ... 

Ok amigos estos son mis principales intereses  y lo que me gustaría compartir con ustedes.

Pronto nos vemos y nos leemos.

Gracias por la bienvenida de antemano. 




Sort:  

Hey there, welcome to the Steemit Community 😀 It's really an awesome place if you ask me and I'm just here for a few days so far. I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do 😉 Have fun on Steemit!

thank you for the warm welcome, I hope to have a great time here :D

You're welcome 😊 I got a warm welcome here on Steemit as well and try to give some of it to new users like you now 😉 I really hope you enjoy your time here and to be a part of this awesome Community. Make the best out of your time here as well. I definitely enjoy it a lot 😉

Hello friend and welcome to the wonderful community where everything is possible :)
Hope you enjoy your stay here and make good friends.
Much love from me.
-Goldie

Thank you so much friend!

Hey brother, welcome to the Steemit community
Hope you have a great time here
I am new here as well, you can follow me up here, I'm Jan

Thank you bro, I'm following you too!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Thanks so much I hope it too!

Welcome to Steemit @manueldelgado :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to steemit im @Grunge

Nice seeing more and more people joining steemit while it is in BETA mode. And I notice some of it is written in spanish. So i shall write in spanish too ;).

Hola bienvenido a steemit!

Gracias! sí es español :)

What are you studying ?? and karate !! Wow .. Say my hello to Camilia ..Welcome to the family brother .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Hey brother !! thanks, I'm studiyng Electronic Engineering what about you? I'll follow you back too.. thanks for the wellcome.

I am a computer engineer , basically work on network security :)

Muchas Gracias!!!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40