First post on steem

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community!!!

So yeah it's my first post. Not really good at this but here we go. My name is Bryan, I'm 27 years old, and I'm From new jersey. Heard about steemit a while ago, and heard it again this morning . So now I'm on Steemit. A few things about myself, I work at a POS Computer Company Testing System. I go hiking time to time, Play PC games Mainly Hots (hero's of the storm),eating out, and going out for drinks. I also got back into Crypto about 2 months ago and loving it. I'll talk about it another time.

3554295035253006417-account_id=1.jpg

Cassie.jpg
My beautiful dog.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @manolo90 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome man I am from PA! Steem On! been here a week myself

@manolo90 - Welcome buddy! Lot's of great people here, glad you could join us. ☺ Steem on!

I'm also new in steemit. I love the community and I learn from the experts here.

awesome, looking forward to it.

Glad to meet u ! Looking forward to reading your posts. Up vote your post!

Nice meeting you, Thank you for the heads up

Welcome, great post, follow me for one back @logicbomb

Thanks for the welcome, following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28