The life of a clumsy window washer.!LOL

Hi steem! my name is Manny Gomez .Ive been following crypto currency's for 3 years,and am still learning something new every day.Ive made lots of mistakes in life and learned many lessons,but investing in crypto does feel like one of them. Growing up I always been very clumsy not being able to master anything until i began working as a high rise window washer.Been in high rise for 6 years now ,what a journey has that been lots of great views and a good pay wage.I also love going to music events of every kind and recording the events so you will see some great live music.I welcome you to join me on my adventure as i will be vlogging about my window washing journey ! :D

IMG_0957.JPGIMG_2098.JPG

Thank you for watching please follow and ill follow back ;D

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hope you enjoy being here!

3% of Genesis mining UYhEm7

Hello, let me wish you a warm Welcome to steemit @manneren. steemit is easy to use check out chainbb web site & steemit.chat.Hope you will enjoy same as we do , if cashing out is a problem ,I am using this site and wallet to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads thanks a lot best regard.

Hi @manneren! Welcome to (what I believe will become) the best social network on the internet! I know it seems like a like a lot to learn at the start, there are a couple of things you can do without much effort to start getting your followership up quickly.

First, make sure to follow @bot-helper so you have a better chance at getting some exposure on your content. You can check out what I mean by taking a look at this link. Also consider following @minnowsunite and @minnowsupport

Next, take a look around the Steemit community and check out the chat rooms. You want to start getting known, so take a little time to chat with others and promote your introduction link (in the #postpromotion chatroom)

Finally, check out some of the tags and topics on the right side of the dashboard. Find a topic you are interested/knowledgeable in and start commenting. The more great comments you make, the better chance you have for people to start following you! Feel free to follow me as well (@randomness) so we can go on this journey together!

Good luck getting started and just remember to take it a day at a time. Rome wasn’t built in a day!

P.S. - I'm looking forward to seeing more pictures of your great views. What city do you wash windows in?

Welcome to Steem @manneren I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you :)

Window washer! That looks like fun, you got a unique perspective up there on those buildings! Take some great photographs while you're up there!
And welcome! @manneren just followed you,
follow me and others! I do photography mainly.

Welcome to Steemit, @manneren!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to steemit @manneren if we have upvoted comment.identifier in upvote_history:
Continue Upvote_comment.vote (100, v)
Happy Steemit Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share stories and read others. This is where we connect and build relationships and grow together. Good luck with your steam trip.Look forward to read the next post ,,, do not forget also upvoting the next action and follow me @jakir ,, thank you steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74