Dear All, I am Manish Amrutiya Introducing Myself

Hi to All, 

I am new to Steemit and join today, so I think I should introduce myself.  

It's my pleasure to introduce myself. I'm Manish Amrutiya from India. Currently, I'm working as CEN &SDH engineer in India’s biggest telecom company. I have 14+ years’ experience in telecom & network field. 

My strengths are my attitude that I like to take challenges that I CAN do it, self-motivated person, self-disciplined I am a good team player as well as has a good ability to lead the team. I can adopt to any kind of environment. I am a good listener and quick learner.

My weakness is I cannot tolerate any leniency in work.

I like music, traveling, visiting new places, and surfing on net & on long drive with friends.

I know little bit of writing & I will share my thoughts with you all on my blog page, hope you all will like.

So friend Follow me & help me to stay good on Steemit.

That’s all about me.

Please Upvote & Follow me.. :) 

@mamrutiya

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Welcome! Gave you a follow!giphy.gif

Thank you very much.........

Congratulations @mamrutiya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit friend, I'm glad you are here @mamrutiya, if you have any questions, ask here: https://steemit.chat/channel/general

Greetings,
@ddot

Thank you very much my friend.

Welcome @mamrutiya.
Congratulations to join the commonitas steemit salem from lon aneuk nanggroe #aceh i come from #sumatra let's share in steem as steemit beginners we need support and motivation from friends more senior.
Nice to meet you all here.
Please follow me and upvote regards steemit @wanpelor ..

Thank you very much my friend.

Welcome to Steem @mamrutiya I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much my friend. i will follow & i will ask if help required as i am new here.

Welcome Mamrutiya:) I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you very much my friend. i will follow & i will ask if help required as i am new here.

Hello Manish, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Welcome Manish to this great platform, i am also new here, wish you have a great journey with all steemit people out here 😊 Do follow me @magicalrumana

Congratulations to join the concomitants steemit.
And thank you very much .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85