Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @malloryblythe upvote :)

Hello Mallory. You are welcome to steemit. This is freelancing with s difference.
By the way, You can edit your post but cannot delete.
I hope you have e fun here and make some money doing that.

Welcome...

Welcome to steemit from another newbie :) I hope you will like it and am looking forward to your posts... i like obscure & weird :)

greetings from hermosa beach, love the hair!
Thats Crazy that you can read Sumerian, I think Love you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Thank you!

Haha thanks, people generally think it's a completely insane thing to spend your life doing and interrogate me about why I wouldn't just go to business school or something, but occasionally someone thinks it's really cool. I learned a long time ago that if people don't get it, they don't get it, and there's no use in explaining it. It's like, people enjoy going to museums, but it doesn't occur to them that there are real life humans out there who wrote the descriptions under the artifacts they're looking at?

I can't express how annoyed I am with the society around me. Well, I origin from India, where the only two class A jobs that the people know are being a doctor and an engineer. They aren't aware of the million other things that they can do otherwise. They look down on farmers while they consume the food that the same farmers are the reason for.
We are who we are, we are not someone whom other can judge upon.

welcome mallory hopefully we can grow together on steemit nice to meet you my friend

You're welcome in here in steemit where you are free to express yourself tru your creative post and earn by been upvoted

Hey Mallory @MalloryBlythe.
Just loved the way you presented your introduction.I myself was introduced to Steemit because of my involvement with cryptos.I came across Steemit because of STEEM currency, across which I stumbled upon when it reached the top 20 at coinmarketcap, and I was instantly hooked to the site.
I wish you a fruitful future here at Steemit. Oh! And I do have to mention your cat, Mushu here. Is it a he or she? and I have to say, Mushu is a real beauty, a real Black beauty!
It was a pleasure meeting you here at Steemit
Wish to see more of you around here and it would be awesome if we could be in a Steemit Circle. 🙂

Thanks! I followed you and I'm looking forward to reading your posts. Mushu is a she :) Currently she's on top of my refrigerator terrorizing a house plant.

Welcome Mallory. Yes, everything you say stays in blockchain history. It is truly amazing and scary. I find myself editing myself more on here than on other social media platform. Ancient languages? I think that’s pretty cool. I love history now that I’m no longer at school and have to learn about it. 🙂

Tag #newbieresteemday on your next post so we can try to get more eyes on your posts. We’re a bunch of good-hearted people that want to see everyone succeed on here.

Best to you!

Thanks for the tip! I just edited the post to add that tag. :)

Great. Kick out great content and we'll help to get it seen. :)

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Hello cat loving, blue hair, Mallory, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and not being able to delete what we write is a little scary but it was more scary when YouTube deleted all of my OJAWALL videos in 2017 and when Facebook deleted photos, videos, and Twitter told me that I was working for Russia in an email.

Language is amazing, like history, like culture, and I went to Vietnam and learned Vietnamese a little. I tried to learn some Latin. I want to maybe learn Hebrew. I learned some Spanish. I love cats. Love your blue hair. My dad was born in Los Angeles. I have tutored kids at camps and at schools. I love it. I was home schooled, too as a kid. Love your photos, Mallory.

Hi Oatmeal Joey! (slash possible spy for Russia? Sounds like there's a great story there...)
and thanks for all the kind words!

Hey there girl, slash possible cat in the body of a woman, yeah, ha ha, there are great stories there, here, and maybe I am a Russian spy, and I used think or pretend as a kid that I was an alien and my bunk bed was a space ship and I was alien because people struggled to understand me. So, possible alien spy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67