You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm Mallory

Hello cat loving, blue hair, Mallory, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and not being able to delete what we write is a little scary but it was more scary when YouTube deleted all of my OJAWALL videos in 2017 and when Facebook deleted photos, videos, and Twitter told me that I was working for Russia in an email.

Language is amazing, like history, like culture, and I went to Vietnam and learned Vietnamese a little. I tried to learn some Latin. I want to maybe learn Hebrew. I learned some Spanish. I love cats. Love your blue hair. My dad was born in Los Angeles. I have tutored kids at camps and at schools. I love it. I was home schooled, too as a kid. Love your photos, Mallory.

Sort:  

Hi Oatmeal Joey! (slash possible spy for Russia? Sounds like there's a great story there...)
and thanks for all the kind words!

Hey there girl, slash possible cat in the body of a woman, yeah, ha ha, there are great stories there, here, and maybe I am a Russian spy, and I used think or pretend as a kid that I was an alien and my bunk bed was a space ship and I was alien because people struggled to understand me. So, possible alien spy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47