You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm Mallory

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome Mallory. Yes, everything you say stays in blockchain history. It is truly amazing and scary. I find myself editing myself more on here than on other social media platform. Ancient languages? I think that’s pretty cool. I love history now that I’m no longer at school and have to learn about it. 🙂

Tag #newbieresteemday on your next post so we can try to get more eyes on your posts. We’re a bunch of good-hearted people that want to see everyone succeed on here.

Best to you!

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip! I just edited the post to add that tag. :)

Great. Kick out great content and we'll help to get it seen. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68