You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm Mallory

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey Mallory @MalloryBlythe.
Just loved the way you presented your introduction.I myself was introduced to Steemit because of my involvement with cryptos.I came across Steemit because of STEEM currency, across which I stumbled upon when it reached the top 20 at coinmarketcap, and I was instantly hooked to the site.
I wish you a fruitful future here at Steemit. Oh! And I do have to mention your cat, Mushu here. Is it a he or she? and I have to say, Mushu is a real beauty, a real Black beauty!
It was a pleasure meeting you here at Steemit
Wish to see more of you around here and it would be awesome if we could be in a Steemit Circle. 🙂

Sort:  

Thanks! I followed you and I'm looking forward to reading your posts. Mushu is a she :) Currently she's on top of my refrigerator terrorizing a house plant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68