Hello world of steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Jeff Berwick brought me here!

What should I do first? The search function always turns blank results...I guess this is expected for a beta platform?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @majnun :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

giphy (8).gif

HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

Welcome to Steem @majnun I have sent you a tip

Really? What are you searching? I always get exactly what I'm looking for from the search... Although... It's one of those default Google Plugin search forms. Oh well, beta. Haha.

I've also Upvoted & followed. Follow back please! :D

Just found out that the reason my searches return nothing is because I have a plugin that disables the Google Plugin search forms :)

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Check this contest for newbies- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome aboard!
Looking forward to see quality content from you 😉
Here is some guide made by me and my friend
https://steemit.com/steemit/@adil/yes-complete-guide-on-steemit-5-0
In one week we accomplished so many milestones using this tricks .

Hi there! Welcome. Following you.

same he brought me here too. about a few weeks ago. you need to comment on peoples posts so that they follow you :) welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49