Hello This is Mahría! Just another human being

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

andrea.jpg

Hello everyone! I am new in the Steemit community, and I am already getting inspired by your posts!

Hola a todos, soy nueva en Steemit, y ya me estoy inspirando con sus publicaciones!

I am from Mexico, but lived in Spain for a while. I love writing, practicing calisthenics, travel, watching what happens around me.

Soy de México pero vivo en España ya desde hace un tiempo. Me encanta escribir, practicar calistenia, viajar, observar lo que pasa a mi al rededor

Sort:  

Hello marhia! welcome to steemit

Hi @runicar :) thanks!!

np, I love how you said just another human being. Are you into spirituality?

I just like to see my self as part of the universe :) @runicar what about you?

so you are :) interesting I just recently discovered that point of view and want to expand my consciousness above this physical realm and into the universe

welcome to the community I'm new also follow back btw.

Thanks @alecsadler! of course!!

Well hello and welcome aboard! 😊

thanks @mrblckhands I hope doesnt take to long to understand how it works!!

Hi Mahria,
I hope you will write something about calisthenics, I wanted to try it instead of gym workouts :)

Hi @caenorhabditis You should!! I used to gym as well, and it was so boring!!, but once I found calisthenics my body changed so fast, I will post a video soon :D

Welcome to steemit mahria I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

Welcome @journey2success That will be nice!

Welcome! Keep posting and share your ideas! :-) I am a Brazilian journalost and writer, living in London. I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! Cheers!

thanks @marcelli nice to meet you, I am going to check it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01