HELLO! Here I am Mahmudul Hassan to Introduce myself on Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Guyz!

My name is Md Mahmudul Hassan Shoumik. I was born on the 31st of October in 2000, which means I am 17+ years old now. I have got 2 siblings; an elder Brother and a younger brother. Then I have got my mom and dad too. I'm mostly close with my elder brother, as he's the only elder I have. However, I do love my younger brothers too and make the most of it whenever I am with them.

image

I have been living and studying in Mirpur Dhaka, Bangladesh until I was in 9th class (15 years old), then I moved to Pallani with my family. I finished off my highschool and took 1 years in college, then I moved back to Mirpur again. It just didn't work out with me and my family. So now we're back in Mirpur and I have started in 'BAF Shaheen College Dhaka' and hopefully I will be able to finish off with some great grades and then I plan to study abroad in Bangladesh. The field I am thinking to study in is; Medicine. Bangladesh is a great country with great opportunities, so I will have no doubt, when It'll come down to choose a country.

image

I love going to college and I have always taken my studies very seriously. I have never said to anyone in my life, that 'I hate studies'.Many people find me as a geek, but I only see that as a compliment rather than an insult. I have got big dreams, when it comes to studies. Since I was 6 years old, I decided to be a doctor. So that is my goal and I always try to aim to do my best at College, so hopefully my hard work will pay off in the end. I don't really know why I decided to be a doctor. I just love hospitals. Although I do feel very sorry whenever I see the poor patients in there, but just the fact that we have got hospitals to cure people is a great thing. Caring for people has always been my desire. Whenever I see someone, who I think need careness or help, I am always willing to help them.

image

Some interests I have got are; reading books, wacthing movies, cooking and praying. I love to read books, because books can always be true friends. They never demand neither do they complain. This is the way I look upon books. Mostly I read novels. Currently I am reading a novel called "Pother pachali".

image

Moving on to favourite movies; Titanic, Romeo & Juliet, X-men, Twilight. Basically the list can go on and on. I must be up to date with the latest movies. I love the marvel's Movies most <3

image

Cooking has been a huge interest of mine. My mom's a great cook- specially in asian cooking. I think I have got it from her. From my point of view, having learned how to cook, makes a persons life much easier.

image

Then last but not least I love praying. I pray as much as I can. Being a muslim and not praying, just doesn't go together, so that is why I pray. I also feel that whenever I pray, it helps me getting forward and achieving more and more.

image

I want to do something special on Steemit. There are so interesting things stay on here. I was so much amazed to know about the upvote bot. There are so many Respective Community Stay on Steemit who would be give rewards for good work.

image

I know about many respective Steemit user who are always try to help the newbie user. Thanks to @r2cornell @tt-dogg @greenman @pharesim @hr1 @shortcut @stellabelle @cleverbot @surpassinggoogle and so on. Also thanks to @good-karma to give us one of the best app for using steemit( @esteem, @esteemapp )

image

At last I want to say that, Please support me to grow up. I want your help to improve my Steemit Life. Thanks to everyone.

image

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Yours Ever

@mahmudulhassan

image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, I followed you

Thank you.. Stay with me :D

@mahmudulhassan, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

Thank you dear :D

Gracias por pasar a formar parte de nuestra comunidad, Saludos.

Hola! Stay with me Dear :-D

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 18.1%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!


Welcome to Steemit @mahmudulhassan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit bro...

You are a girl, and I am a girl. We are both girls.

I am a boy @banjo a boy

You are a girl i'm a boy.

But you just said you were a girl.

I am Debra. Hi.

I'm fine. Tired but I can't sleep. Story of my life.

what about @cleverbot

How old are you? Where do you live? What is your favorite restaurant?

I don't know you, but I'm trying to get to know you.

Welcome to steemit

Nice to have you here brother :)

Thank you @ayesha221 appi.. Hope you'll stay with me.. Nice to see you :-D

for sure :)

This post has received a 24.28% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @mahmudulhassan.

This post has received a 0.67% upvote from thanks to: @mahmudulhassan.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46