Mad mary is here ๐Ÿ˜

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

20170618_193951.jpg

Hi guys i'm Mary from Ireland I currently own my own beauty business and have decided to join steemit to share with anyone thats interested, my work & a little of my interests in general. Hope you have fun following me as i'm a funny bubbly lady with some mad ๐Ÿ˜‚ things to share...hence the name! Currently just on vacation on a cruise so i will pop up some nice pitcures from all my destinations! So....me in a nutshell....i'm very friendly and a happy go lucky type of person, always try to look at the positive side of things in life thats thrown at me, very hard at times but why live life sad & worrying? It's got to get better right? ๐Ÿ˜Š I've had a very adventourous life so far of 30 years! Met the love of my life along the way & lost a very important person...my dad in 2013. I believe he is always with me & looking after me helping me with mildstones and keeping me on the right track ๐Ÿ˜‰.

20170619_231149.jpg

My mum suffers with depression and let me tell u it is tough & very frustrating most of the time! But i love her & will do whatever it takes to look after her.

Screenshot_20170312-145010.png

I'm a very caring person at heart all thanks to my beautiful parents.

Screenshot_20170408-064014.png

Sort: ย 

Welcome on board from south of you :)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜

Hi @madmary Welcome to steemit community. It's very nice to meet you! Hope you enjoy creating content here. Sounds like you have a lot of fun stories to share with us in the future. I'll be looking forward to reading them!

Happy steeming!

Hi damla yes i look forward to sharing my interests & views with you all thanks for your support ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to Steemit @madmary :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to this community that really appreciates our posted content. I hope you can follow me. I have the custom of posting photos taken of my iphone and texts of interesting curiosities.
You can become more popular by following people and giving upvote in posts! I believe Steemit has a great future!

Hi thanks very much il check you out ๐Ÿ˜

Welcome to Steem @madmary I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit @madmary

Thanks so much ๐Ÿ˜

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita ๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks very much lulita il check you out ๐Ÿ˜„

Upvoted! Your beautiful!

Aww thank you ๐Ÿ˜‰

Followed!

Thanks so much ๐Ÿ˜

Beautiful photos ^.^ Welcome Mary!

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Welcome to steemit! :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45