Another New folk on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

First and foremost, I love coffee

I know that wasn't really relevant but here I am now on Steemit. It's like I've been on and off for years in blogging and I've been trying so many blogging platform over the past few years. I was active on wordpress for about few months early of this year before life was getting into the way.

so folks, <em>Macchiata</em> is actually the womanized version of Machiato,the espresso with little milk on it and I kinda feel slight annoyed when the cafe served it in a very tiny sized cup. So okay, I am a digital enthusiast, by this I mean I am interested in the world of working remotely and online marketing. I've been doing some experiments and simple analysis on how to market products to several online platform and it was pretty fun.

by day time, I am only this average joe who lives day to day complaining about " why people make school as important part of getting a decent job" as I believe that education is purely gaining knowledge. by night time I am a self proclaimed writer but yeah, I am currently working on my first novel and several writing gigs. 

I join steemit because I'd like more people to read about my views, or to be informed about things they've never thought of. I love making people in an awe and deep thoughts after reading my posts.

So, have fun reading my upcoming posts!


PS : I might write about coffee a lot

Sort:  

A Big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Macchiata!

IMG_7484.PNG

High Paw and Steem on! :-D

Flatrider

High paw!!! thank you for the warm welcome :-D don't forget to read my other stories

Yeah! High Paw and you're welcome. I'll check your account out later today. :-)

Welcome to Steem @macchiata I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you and I've followed you :)

Coffee fan here welcomes you to this beautiful platform!
Have fun, be genuine and don't get stressed out if you don't see your posts rocketing. Patience is key here :D Good luck!

" Patience" I'll add that to my vocabulary list, don't forget to check my other post as well

I'll read out your blog :)

Welcome Macchiata to Steemit! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

I'll definitely do

hi @macchiata welcome to steemit, i look forward to your posts about coffee lol

I am also new to steemit check out my blogs and tell me what you think

Sure, Imma post about a green coffee blend haha
i'll definitely check your blog

AAAAHHHH!! I love coffee too!!!Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

I'll follow you and follow me back I do love photography and I write traveling stories too :))

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

I've followed you back :)

Welcome on Steemit. Enjoy the experience!

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Sure thing! hoping to see some of your content around. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54