Hi Steemit! I'm Simrit - an Indian, Anarchist, Permaculture Farmer/Writer with a penchant for the FREEEEEE WORLDDDDD

hello world,

im new to the world of Steemit and love the concept!!

Can't wait for the world to run on Blockchain already...

here is a short clip of me trying to explain blockchain in the most simplistic way possible -

terrible audio fyi and my Indian accent is REAL lol

happy steeming!

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Welcome to Steem @maaliwalli I have upvoted and sent you a tip

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit ;)

Welcome @maaliwalli to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43