It is one of my dreamssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

bbbd.jpg
As you probably already know, i love basketball very much.
My favorite team is New York Knicks and my dream is attending knicks home game at garden.
i watching knicks all games on tv, USA time and my country time is very different, i dont sleep midnight for knicks game.

i know that it is different atmosphere watching game at Madison Square Garden, აnd this will be especially good for me because i am really knicks fan. I have a hope In the near future i will go in New York City and attending knicks game at garden.

I want to feel this emotion
hrhhr.jpg
Picture credit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat

Thanks. Sure i follow you. I want missing your new post

Welcome!
I hope you get to see the Knicks live one day my friend :)

thanks bro, now i am going to follow you, i dont want to missing your new post

Welcome to Steemit @m7real :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Great guy I sight you! Welcome to steemit dear friend @m7real, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, you'll do great here. ONE LOVE.

Thank you so much. It is best welcome and i appreciate it. Thank you for motivation and great words , thanks for refresh my wallet. You are great person.

Congratulations @m7real! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66