๐Ÿ‘‹ Hello Steem, I'm new in town

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hi, this is my introduction post! I just started yesterday, so still learning from that overwhelming community ๐Ÿ˜€

I've been an entrepreneur since a long time, at home everywhere in the world, passionate about thousand of things.
Steem seems to be a great opportunity to for a change in this world, thats why I wanna put all my effort into helping it grow ๐Ÿ“ˆ

My intentions here are to post and discuss Crypto topics เธฟ, Fitness ๐Ÿ’ช, Health ๐Ÿ’™ and a lot more about entrepreneurship and my experience.
'Quality of Life' (not to be mistaken with 'becoming rich' ๐Ÿ˜‰ ), thats what matters most to me at the moment and I'll want you to get there too..

Share knowledge and learn from the best here ๐Ÿ’ก

INKredible - 20170622_113526 copy.png

Sort: ย 

Welcome @lupo it's nice to meet you :)

Thanks, you too.. ๐Ÿ˜€

Welcome to Steemit @lupo :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thanks, bot ๐Ÿ˜‰

Welcome to Steem @lupo I have sent you a tip

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜€

@lupo Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Thanks a lot.. I will
The party has started already, lets just keep it going ๐ŸŽ‰

yes, let's do it :)

Welcome to Steemit @lupo!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steam - you really like it here!
I upvote your post so you can get your first money. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steam better together!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
Steem on!

Wow, another bot. Are there only bots here ๐Ÿ˜ Where are the real people?

๐Ÿค–๐Ÿค–๐Ÿค–

Lovely! :]

๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks dude, I'll check

Welcome to steem, what type of blogs should we expect from you?

Thanks, man. Haha, you should read my text ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Hey and welcome!

Great to see entrepreneur's getting involved in the future of the internet STEEMIT!!!

Thanks Mate,
great to find fellow entrepreneurs here ๐Ÿ‘

:) It is inevitable that we would gather here when this platform is such a invitation it itself. Good luck and i hope you prosper

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. Itโ€™s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck Iโ€™m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you. Testing the 'following' advise with you right away ๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65