My presentation and greetings to you

Hiaaa steemit's family: D
Good first of all my name is luis alejandro lara I'm 20 years old I'm a computer student in the coming months I'll start my internships and thesis I'm anxious to graduate, I'm Venezuelan ♥.

Thankful and very excited to be able to belong to this family of Steemit where they give me the opportunity to share many things to my liking such as Football, Baseball, anime, music, series, movies I love all types xd, Beginning to draw, I consider myself an adventurous person I love to travel to know new places and many people I love the free environment and I do not like the routine at all, I want to share my ideas and news with you here and many other things more, I found the page Thanks to an internet publication I found it fantastic as described. I hope it fits me very well here: D

this is me

The child that accompanies me is possible to say that it is a care most of the day and is the most valuable thing I have ♥

Another thing I will always say is the children are the hope of tomorrow I want all my readers to have that mind please and thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

Welcome to Steemit @luislara16! :c)

A very nice introduction. A pleasant set of interests and a glimpse into your personality. It will be interesting to see how you establish your 'personal brand'.

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Thank's my friend regards♥

Welcome @lusilara16. Its good to see you on steemit. Do have fun. If you need more help follow me @polaleye50

Welcome to Steemit... Enjoy your time here making new friends and reading great posts. Cheers :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @luislara16 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

This good friend will be visiting your profile. tranks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42