Mi Presentacion

Holaaaa familia de steemit :D
Buenas primero que nada mi nombre es luis alejandro lara tengo 20 años Soy estudiante de informática en los próximos meses comenzare mis pasantias y tesis estoy ansioso por Graduarme , soy venezolano♥.

Agradecido y muy emocionado por poder pertenecer a esta familia de Steemit donde me dan la oportunidad de compartirles muchas cosas de mi agrado como son el Fútbol, Béisbol, anime, la música,series, películas Me encantan de todos los tipos xd, Actualmente también estoy comenzando a dibujar, me considero una persona aventurera me encanta viajar conocer nuevos sitios y muchas personas me encanta el ambiente libre y no me gusta para nada la rutina, quiero compartir mis ideas y noticias con ustedes aquí y muchas otras cosas mas, encontré la pagina gracias a una publicación en Internet me pareció fantástico como la describían. Espero me valle muy bien aquí :D

este soy yo

El niño que me acompaña se podría decir que esta a mi cuidado casi todo el día y es lo mas valioso que tengo♥

otra cosa que siempre diré es los niños son la esperanza del mañana quiero que todos mis lectores tengan eso mente por favor y gracias

Sort:  

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You @luislara16 You So Sweet And Baby Face Cute, I Like It Dear
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is @joelsteem From Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.

Follow My Account @joelsteem

Welcome to Steem Community @luislara16! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Bienvenido @luislara16!! ❤❤

Welcome to Steem @luislara16 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Hello Luislara16 its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

glad to see you @Luislara16 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

welcome Luislara16 to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Bienvenido mano xd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42