Introduction to STEEMIT!

Hi there!

Let me introduce myself! I'm Ramona, a 20 years young lovely lady and love dressing up with nice and sexy underwear. I will post some pictures regularly of me and my friends when we are playing together!

Next to this I just love bingewatching series and I am a true Marvel fan :D

If you want updates on myself, just follow me and I will follow back!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @lovelylady :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hello @lovelylady and welcome to steemit!
Upvoted & Followed :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! This will help you understand how steemit works, Just skip the intro music. https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/have-you-just-joined-steemit-then-this-will-help-you-to-get-started

Welcome Ramona! Have a fun time here at Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @lovelylady I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit! Glad to have you aboard, followed.

Hi Ramona! Nice to have you here and see the community grow!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Welcome ! It was just missing a picture of you in your introduction... :-) I am a Brazilian journalist and writer, living in London. I write about photography, travel, film making and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! Cheers!

Hello and welcome to this platform to share ideas and mostly your skills in pics.; lots of work if you want to make it. Here a link to one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

Find it interesting, click on the FOLLOW and we’ll keep “talking”.

Sincerely,
@indepthstory

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28