Hello Steemit! I'm excited to be here and look forward to get to know you. :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone! :) Wooohooo, my account just got approved so am submitting my first post to introduce myself. 

My name is Marrilyn H.G. Tong. I live in mainly in two Countries now, Australia and Singapore. I first heard about Bitcoin many years back and after doing some extensive research and attending some Udemy courses on cryptocurrency investment, I finally took the plunge and started investing in cryptocurrencies in 2017. 

Oh boy, am I hooked and fascinated by it! I feel blessed to be getting into cryptocurrencies at this time and believe that this will vastly change the way we do things and handle money in the World. 

If anyone has tips on cyrpto-trading or write about it, please let me know as I am always keen.

I own a graphic/web design and internet company for close to 14 years now, which gives me a lot of freedom to travel. I have travelled to Countries such as Switzerland, France, Croatia, Thailand and India with my laptop and working on the go, sometimes for periods of 3 to even 6 months each time. 

In India, my mobile office was setup with a view of the Himalayas, with waterfalls and river streams nearby. Experiences like this makes me love my work and also gives better inspiration for my creativity. 

Currently I am working on creating a few mobile apps and releasing some personal development products (my other big passion). 

I am also interested in personal development and healing, namely manifesting the things we want using things like the Law of Attraction. I have successfully use these concepts to manifest money, business success, past loves and my current love into my life, and helped many others around me do the same. To help more people, I have published a book on Amazon and Kindle. Am also exploring other ways to help empower others and one of them include blogging. 

I will be mainly posting topics related to creating love, wealth and abundance, business, marketing, natural remedies and more.

Oh yes, I am a huge music fan and can't live without it. Almost need to listen to music 24/7, ranging from classical, ambient to electronic music. Also absolutely adore animals. However, due to the fact that I love travelling too, I am unable to have pets for now. Hence the next best thing is pet sitting and house sitting! I get to have the company of animals, and also sometimes get to live in amazing houses with breathtaking views.

 Thank you taking the time for reading my story. I look forward to getting to know all of you better! :)

 Please Upvote and Follow me @loveandabundance

Sort:  

welcome to steemit community.

Thanks for the warm welcome! :)

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Loveandabundance,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @gktown, he boosted his post value to $5.53 , which was $5.09 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Loveandabundance !

Loveandabundance - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Loveandabundance . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome here Loveandabundance! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Hello @loveandabundance. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

wow girl, such an inspiration. and welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steem @loveandabundance I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks a lot! Will check it out for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52