I have a Love4forex...amongst other things!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

20170630_012330~2.jpg

Hello, fellow Steemians! Let me introduce myself as Love4forex. New to Steemit but not new to writing, I am looking forward to getting to know a lot of you on here through your blogs. Of course, my blogs reflect my interest but I am up to the challenge of thinking outside the box, keeping up with the latest news and trends, and networking with many of you.

20170630_011850~2.jpg

As I stated before, I love writing. A great opportunity for me is to finish a writing project I start. Will that be possible? We shall soon see...

1498805245548-1329709089.jpg

I am a lover of movies, music, and entertainment. I can binge watch TV movies, or listen to music and daydream. I admit. I am a daydreamer!

20170630_010845~2.jpg

I am a bit quirky also! That is what makes me the person I am. So stay tuned to my blogs which will vary from samples of my writing, wine reviews, a few news topics, and many more.

I am Love4forex. I am the newest Steemian!!!

quote-theres-nothing-more-depressing-than-having-everything-and-still-feeling-sad-we-must-janet-jackson-64-42-69.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome aboard! If you are a writer you have found a new home :)

They say home is where the heart is and I feel comfortable already!! Thank you!

Thank you for the support. I cannot wait to see your blogs!

Thank you @ealmighty Thank you for paying homage to June 27th!

Awesome intro, working on mine as well just can't figure out how to get the pics and links to work. Excited to read more.

Welcome to Steem @love4forex I have sent you a tip

Thank you so much for the tip! I am so excited I have no clue what my next posts will be but I know you will enjoy what I have to offer. Cheers!!

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it, I also love movies a vote & follow from me.
Greetings Dibaco from the Netherlands

@dibaco Thank you for the reply and welcome. I would love to visit The Netherlands one day. I have seen pictures and the country looks beautiful! Sending love and cheers from Texas, U.S.!

You sure should visit the Netherlands once. Proost "cheers" from the Netherlands.
Steem on Dibaco

Welcome @love4forex !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome @love4forex! Excellent read👍.

I'm a Steemit newbie myself : I started 6 days ago. Do you want to come over and check out my stories? Maybe we can help each other grow bigger!

Good luck with your future posts👍

Welcome to you as well!! We both are in the same boat, as newbies. I hope we have the opportunity to grow and learn Seemit together. Cheers!

This intro is very enjoyable to read. I am looking forward to seeing some samples of your fiction and writing on movies. I do a little of the same, along with a hodgepoge of other things. No wine reviews though; I am more of a beer guy :-). I just started a serialized story project. Check it out if you have the chance!

Thank you, @candidfolly I will definitely go and read your blogs. I love, love, love writing. I just wish I could be more successful at it. Who knows what will come of being a Seemian. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51