Original photoshoot with my nephew - Addams style - Creative Commons Photos

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello, let me introduce myself, I am Mauricio (aka Lordemau).

I have the passion for photography and visual arts, I am also web designer and musician.

I lived in Brazil since I was born, but I currently moved to Tuscany - Italy

Here's a photoshoot I did back in 2013 in Brazil with my nephew.

We decided to shot some picture with a twist of horror/mistery, she enjoyed herself a lot and at the end she was laughing and she had a lot of fun posing, even if in the photos we look very serious and evil :D

Note - Pictures are under the Creative Commons license (Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International) - https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/

If you like my artworks you can visit my website (see at the bottom of this post for link)

All photos in my website are always under the same CC license, it means you can use them free for non-commercial use, if you link to my webpage.

Device: Nikon D3200
Lens: VR 18-55 mm f/3.5-5 5.6G
Focal lenght: 32mm
Focus mode: manual

To certify that I am the legitimate author you can check my website http://www.ebooks4free.net/freestockphotos where you will see a link to this post.

Sort:  

Cool. It really looks like you had fun!

'We're really enjoying ourselves and having a lot of fun.' Amazing moments Man, tanks!

That's fantastic:)

Glad to have you @lordemau!

Welcome to Steemit @lordemau!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
Weenis

Glad to have you around!

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41