Me, myself and I.

Solar Engineer. Entrepreneur. Avid volunteer. Badminton player. Dive buddy. Random tasker. Hiker Ordinaire. Boardgame geek.

A certain description of myself is needed;
To introduce myself on Steemit,
My job indeed is an engineer,
Using the sun for its grandeur,
Harnessing its power for electricity,
Oh great, that's what we need,
Being an entrepreneur and volunteer,
Are two sides to the same coin,
I like to help, but still need to make them fiat,
How else are we to survive,
In this world we call Earth,
I enjoy playing badminton,
With the occasional SCUBA diving,
Hailing from Malaysia where it is summer all year round,
I like to hike but also play boardgames,
Sometimes known as an ambi-doors,
A cross between outdoor and indoors,
Here I am now on Steemit,
Please treat me nice and I'll randomly make you laugh,
...hopefully.

Hi!

DSC07674 - Copy.jpg

Sort:  

Hello & Welcome to Steemit @looshenq,

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you:)

I think with your topics you will reach out many people here and get their attention !

if you like rainbow photos have a look at my account, just posted some nice Rainbow Photo

Good Luck & Cheers

Hi @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you. Indeed I love rainbow pictures. Let me see if I can find some of my own. =D
And thanks!

Welcome to Steemit @looshenq :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Thank you so much Welcome bot! Great job finding me!

Welcome to Steem @looshenq I have sent you a tip

Thank you. Hopefully I'll see you around more often too. =D

Congratulations @looshenq! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks @Steemitboard. Will definitely follow you if I can. =P

(Anybody out there reading this?)

Wow a solar engineer who powers his intro with a poem ..Cool ..Welcome to the club :) .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Oh yes. Thanks for the compliment. Will find more interesting things to post about too. Mostly will be random thoughts about the world eh.

Thanks! You've been here alot?

For a little bit yes, joined in May :)

Welcome to Steemit @looshenq Good luck and upvote!)

Thanks. And you too! How do you get the profile picture URL up and running? Kinda struggling on that though.

Hi @looshenq i'm @chrisx , The MelonMan haha
nice to meet you, looking forward to see you around
have as much fun as possible :-)
and my upvote hehe wushhhhhhhhhh

Hi MelonMan. Nice to meet you. I guess I'll be no profile picture man. Any idea on how to put up a profile picture URL? Been struggling with it.

Wow very impressive introduce.

Nice to meet you!

Please see you again!

Thanks and hopefully we'll bump into each other on the net more often.

Thanks. See you around too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72