Hello my name is lucia and I hope you like my introduction.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello my name is lucia sifontes, etudiante of business admnstracion, I have 20 years I live in this beautiful side of the world called venezuela.

hola 1.jpg

What do I love?
Traveling, meeting people, parties, sharing with my friends unique moments and jogging in the morning.

hola4.jpg

What I do not like?
bullying, people with superiority complex, fights and people who speak badly of others.

hola3.jpg

Since a friend told me about cryptocurrency a year ago I must confess that I have become a big fan of all of them.

hola2.jpg

hola 8.jpg

Talk to you soon :) Thank You!

Sort:  

A Big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Lucia!

IMG_7484.PNG

High Paw and Steem on! :-D

Flatrider

You're welcome. :-)

Bienvenida!
La primera foto es espectacular.

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hello, welcome to steemit. good presentation. If you want you can go to my profile and check if there is anything to your liking. regards

thanks cidycam

welcome to steemit :)

Hi Lucia, a fellow BA students welcomes you here in this beautiful community!
Venezuela is one of the places that fascinates me the most. South America in general I'll definitely visit eventually :D
Good luck on steemit, enjoy the awesomeness!

lovely photo!)

Hey there @lisy! I just upvoted you and also sent you a tip. Have a great day/night! :]

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45