Here I am!

Greetings fellow earthlings, I have officially joined steem. I look forward to learning the site and meeting new people. I am a maker of sorts and love to create. I enjoy working with wood the most and enjoy freeform woodworking, carving, etc. I also have been bitten by the 3D printer bug and love to design and create objects for the home and for fun. I am a locksmith by trade and have been doing lockwork for 25+ years now. I look forward to sharing my knowledge with others and also to learn from this community. P1080723.JPGFeel free to say hi and share any thoughts or ideas with me.

Cheers for now,
Ligneous

Sort:  

Welcome, brother! Steemit has a void when it comes to residential security. I look forward to your posts and learning from your expertise. After that many years of locksmithing, wouldn't you be a "Master Locksmith?"

You could use images of your creations within your posts about security too perhaps?

thanks! just did another post on a great deal on packs, i have never seen these priced this low. If you are in the market.....we have sold Maxpedition and they are built like a tank. Cheers

welcome to the community!

You are off to a good start by engaging with us all:)

Welcome to Steem @ligneous I have sent you a tip

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here is not easy and not difficult, but requires an extra effort to go a long way, engagement is the key.

Good luck I’m @mahmousardauna Start by Following, Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank You.

Hello @ligneous and welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!

@nunojesus

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Hi! Welcome to the community! Glad to have you here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Where'd you go, brother? Share some tips. You've been a locksmith for 25+ years. I know there's knowledge in your noggin' that's very valuable to people here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40