I'm Lenny Lennard. This is my first post and I want to show you my world!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HI STEEMIT!


IMG-20170628-WA0011.jpg

My name is Lenny Lennard, I'm a labrador pointer mix and i live in germany.

As you can see - I'm a dog... with sunglasses and cap ;)

I think I'm about 7 or 8 years old, but I'm not sure... My life was not very easy yet. I was three times in animal shelter... But now I have found my new masters and I love them!

I like it to hang out with my masters and my other friends and would like to show you my world :)

I have a lot of stories to tell and I experience new adventures every day!

THANK YOU FOR READING

Voteup and follow me if you like dogs and want to be a part of my adventures!

Sort:  

Welcome Lenny, hope that you work at the Lab!!! ;-)

7603dd0dec92d8c66aeae4b43ba80c3c.jpg

Unquestionably woof!!!

Welcome @lennylennard, I'm just a little kitty so I hope we can get along :D I'll follow you to hear about your great adventures.

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Ok, then would you tell me about your master?
Welcome~~ : )

Welcome to the community, Lenny! Enjoy! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hey, Lenny! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22