Introduction

Hello, steemit people.

My name is Lena Pinigina (lengalenga), I am 35.

A wife, a mother, an english teacher, "Mary Poppins" , travel-addict and a funny person.

I'd like to join steemit club and share information about children, my experience in communicating with children,
some tips about 'how to write about anything' , my travel notes and great experience in traveling with babies and children.
Also I'd lke to show you Russia, as see it, as I percept my country and going to tell about really great people of Russia.
I hope this information will be helpful and worth reading.
viber image (2).jpg

I am sure I'll find interesting people here and new ideas, thoughts, attitudes, notes, emotions...
I am very happy to live in the 21st century and have great devices and such social media platform as 'steemit' for global communication and experience sharing.

Welcome to my blog

Best regards, Lena
me.jpg

Sort:  

Привет Лена)

Удачи на Стиме!

@dimarss Dimarss&Kseniya спасибо, вам тоже удачи

Welcome! I'm new here, too. :) Would love to hear more about your thoughts on Russia. I've never been, but it seems like an interesting country.

Hello @Lengalenga!! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Hello @lengalenga. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Nice to meet you @Lengalenga ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

@bwin nice to meet you! thank you

Welcome!!! You will love steemit! 😎

@daynewright Thank you

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Lengalenga I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

hello~ lengalenga, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Hi @lengalenga glad to have you on Steemit! Look forward to hearing about your family and travels. I'm sure you'll love it here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56