I am LemonChum - Introducing Myself - Steemit Connect Now!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am LemonChum. I am here to present my world to inspire and to ignite spark that indeed the world is a beautiful space to traverse with you Steemian friends.

image-0-02-06-2781e0fe4d136f3a380daf78e9a8770d6a4a0c12d32a5256ea10dcfc9f75d6d0-V.jpg

Time can be our ally or can be our foe. It can be cruel; it can be kind. There's so much to see, so much to explore, so much to learn while time is never infinite. I choose to befriend time and spend a juicy slice of it with you dear Steemians.

Life has taught me that our perspectives frame our own realities. When an archaeologist looks at a mountain, he or she sees a subject that gives a hint of the past. When a climber sees the same mountain, he or she says "Aha! That's another peak to reach." An entomologist, however, when he or she sees the same mountain, it will be the insects that would first come to mind. Finally, when a woman encounters a man saying, "Say yes to my proposal, and I swear to this mountain that even if it erodes through time, my love will remain steadfast." This is now a hopeless romantic's perspective. 😉

Join me in my explorations! Although virtually, you can be one with me in my journey as i seek and make meaning of this one-way ticket of life.

It is thrilling that I get to share with you and you get to share with me our own life's realities and perspective. There's nothing more that touches and grows the spirit when interactions are free, non-judgmental and non-discriminating because through that we mutually acknowledge that each one of us is unique, yet we are founded in harmony.

I am excited to begin my journey with Steemit and meet you all as we each picture the world's beauty in this space.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to family :)

hi @lemonchum

Welcome to the most powerful community in the world and I hope you find interesting and good things here that will help you in life. I congratulate you on the decision to register here and post interesting posts and I hope you do, my suggestion before you start to make mistakes like me lol Go read a lot of posts and see how to do Posts are arranged (just an optimization proposal) anyway welcome and have a lot of success from me
fllolw me and ill do the same for you
@ravivshachar

It's so wonderful to have you here @lemonchum and fantastic to have you as part of #teamphilippines ! We can't wait to see all the awesome content you're going to share with us!

This post has been upvoted & resteemed by @teamphilippines . Thank you for supporting our TeamPhilippines Movement by upvoting, resteeming, delegating, or donating to this account to allow us to support our growing team more and more each day!

Salamat and Mabuhay teamphilippines!

Welcome on board @lemonchum
Yes, the journey on the steemiverse will change your life, you'll see ♠
Enjoy the discerovering of many great authors :)

Thanks, @tabea.. i like that word, 'steemiverse'😊

Welcome to Steemit, @lemonchum!!! I'm excited to read and hear about all your explorations. If you have any questions about Steemit, please don't hesitate to ask. I would be glad to answer them. :)

Thanks, rockjohn!

Welcome to Steem @lemonchum I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63