[Suzytravel] One of the Bests trip to Europe!! London!! Day 1

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

this is the end of the musical,
DSC08975.JPG

I still remember the cool breeze i could feel in the London, and their dinamic culture.
I really want to go back right now!!

I am attaching my real introduction page which was the very first posting!!! thank you all for reading my post
love you <3333

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@lazysuzy/korean-life-style-blogger-lazy-sue-introducing-my-self

Sort:  

That looks like a fantastic trip! I want the salted ice cream too :-)

Hi bruckdashel!!! yeap! it was amazing trip!! and you really should try platiron's ice cream!!!

I'm a bit jealous you got a chance to see the Lion King. I absolutely love going to London and always make a point of going to the theatre when I am there.

I also loved your post - can't wait to see more.

enjoy!

And btw if you get a chance go to Borough Market for lunch!

borough market!! for sure next time!!! so thank you for reading my posting!!!:)

Congratulations @lazysuzy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

;) thank you!

Cool London look like fun! Looking forward to Part 2

Thank you @larksongbird !! I ll post tmrw:)

Good job :) See you tomorrow.

창민님 하이하이 @jaguarb612

Do you like travelling, science, food, psychology, this is the place for writing about your interests and get rewarded if you do it right. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/i-do-personally-find-it-very-rude-when-someone-with-which-i-am-talking-with-cuts-the-conversation-to-answer-the-cellphone

Hope you click on the UPVOTE and then FOLLOW and keep in touch.

Best of wishes in this new endeavor of yours,

@indepthstory

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56