Hello Steemit world

Write my story? Oh god... how?? There's so much to say!

On paper I'm a 20-something student, currently mid way through my second degree with the end goal of being an interaction/web designer. I happily live in the most beautiful place in the world - Cape Town, South Africa. I'm also a competitive horse rider and a photographer. My love for animals is a little worrying at times and I also love the idea of reading (unforuntately I get distracted easily and it takes me a while to get through a book).

So, my name is Laura and I'm not sure where this is going... but I'm hoping to explore this corner of the internet a little more. I have blogged in the past - about horses, about lifestyle, food, DIY and more. I guess I love creating content and the online world. I'm hoping to share a few design and photography projects on here, and perhaps the odd bit of information that I feel I need to give out to the world.

If you would like to find me on other parts of the internet:
Instagram: http://instagram.com/blueflint
Twitter: http://twitter.com/blueflintCT
Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/blueflint

1404837418.606900.IMG_2547.JPG

Image: Matroosberg Nature Reserve

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @lauraflint :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hi @lauraflint .Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Let's join with the others great Steemian Over here. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steemit @lauraflint!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Upvote. I knew you would love it here. X

Welcome in steemit ;) Im leaving a tip for you and you are welcome to follow me https://steemit.com/@uniiq IM RE FOLLOWING EVERYONE!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Thank you! :)

you welcome

Welcome, and good luck! I have followed you, and I hope you will do me the honour of following me back :)

Welcome. A person with as many interests as yours will fit in well here, I think. Personally, I am curious about... Well, everything when it comes down to it! And this is a great place to entertain that ever distracted soul, both as content maker and consumer. Just my 2 cents. I hope you enjoy your time here.

Thanks! I'm already finding it super interesting!

@lauraflint Welcome!! It's good to see more photographers join the platform!

Thanks @powelluke - I'm excited to share my content and see other peoples work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34