Hello community, I'm Lany #Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago
Hello how are you? Axneidy Gonzalez greets them, but since I was a child they call me Lany because she is one of the girls in the house (according to my parents). Presenting me is a challenge because I do not usually do much trying it does not cost anything.

I discovered the passion for music when I was just 4 years old, in preschool I used to be the first one when there was a musical recital, so time went by and little by little the gift with which I was born was growing, then being in the class stage I started writing and the literary art was thanks to a teacher named Alba Acevedo especially I understood that I could write great things.

It all started with something small and it grew until I made novels that I shared with my classmates in literature .... It was when I started writing songs and knowing the different sounds of each instrument and knowing that when mixing a sound came out clearly beautiful. I can not learn to play any instrument but if I recognize them one by one, my inspiration .. the spectacular sound of the guitar one of the best invented instruments that even movies and some novels recognize its romantic sound.


Source

One of my biggest dreams is to be in the foundation. EscuchArte tries to promote young talents in any artistic field, recognize that despite the difficult circumstances you do not abandon your dreams and not limit yourself it is the first incentive of that foundation.


Source

I came to this community by @petterjosph who encouraged me to show my art. I am from Lara State, a place that is known as "the capital of music". I would not change anything like I met all those who managed to help me and improve in each singing and writing technique. That's why the main idea of my post is to see that our dreams are not over yet and that there is no culmination date to dream big and try.

Here I want to share with you how through music you can identify each sound that becomes something unique that unites an endless number of people in the same genre and the same song. Few people manage to reach that great connection that little a little becomes part of your life, seeing that each instrument is a different object and that each note, stanza and verse can say how you feel at that moment ...... Even many mention that music is your best friend, takes you to parallel universes that you did not know, creates fascinating stories that draw a world that each of us understands in its own way ... We understand that drawing, photography, singing, writing is art, do not stop expressing it because end of the day there will be someone who always listens to you.
Recuerda siempre:

"You are the Architect of your own life"


Source

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome aboard, Lany!

Be a little patient, but it takes time to build up steem and steem power. Please, post, of course, but also comment and take the time to follow others and upvote. Steemit seems to work best when you engage all three sides posting, upvoting and commenting.

I followed you and hope to see some of your passion for music here.

hola muchas gracias la verdad es muy bueno tu consejo lo aprovechare al maximo.... me involucrare porque me gusta compartir se vendran cosas mejores

bienvenida! Te deseo lo mejor.
Veo que te gusta la música (como a mi) así que te recomendare el OpenMic. Es una gran oportunidad para darte a conocer como músico!

Holaa! Te deseo muchos éxitos en esta nueva etapa. Un abrazo!

Gracias por esos buenos deseos un abrazo enorme igualmente para ti

Welcome to Steem, @lany!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3438 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Congratulations @lany! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello Friend. I hope that in the future you will grow on the platform. I invite you to follow each other and give each other a mutual vote for a strategy of reciprocity

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G


Welcome to Steem @lany.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69