Greetings Steemers!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Just want to take a minute to introduce myself as I am still getting acquainted with the platform. My brother recently pointed me in your direction, and I've fallen in love with the concept and  community you are building. 

Here is my first contribution to the Steem Universe content, a photo I took in may while in Montana.

Hope you enjoy, and looking forward to future Steeming :)

Sort:  

the sky is always a nice subject for a photo

Sick photo. And welcome.

Sorry about wang and and the other bot upvote spam. They always show up. I don't know why to be honest. A few folks have wrote a few article on it. There isalso a cool bot called the cheetah that actually does a good job. You don't want the cheetah visiting if you don't own the the goods. ...Welcome to Steemit ....those stars in Montana look unbelievable.

wang and the spam bot gang confused me a first. I wrote an article about it , I'll leave a link .

https://steemit.com/wangspam/@poias/is-wang-steemits-myspace-tom-greeting-bot

To see what is right, and not to do it, is want of courage or of principle.

Welcome to Steemit @langly!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72