My greeting to all Steemit 🙌 ! a brief description of me. 🙈 I'm sending an air kiss to everyone 😘 💋

Welcome to Steemit! 💋

Before I get on the big board, I well read the rules of the site, and useful tips for beginners. I noticed that there is a need to create a welcoming post. This will help me to confirm my identity, and it seems to me so comfortable to deal with others.

My name is Lena. My blog is a business "for the soul".

I created my blog in order to stir my fluorography. I like to travel: "This is not a hobby, but a way of life!"

I am a positive person. I try to find a good side in all situations. When life gives me a lemon, I order tequila. I love life and live it with a smile.

I am 25 years old.

Despite the fact that my work takes up most of my life, I have time to amuse myself. I work in a place where help is given to Ukrainians from different countries. I have a lot of friends, whom I also do not let sit at home, near the TV in my spare time.

As soon as weekends or holidays come I go to amuse myself with my friends.

The purpose of creating a blog is not only to share your photos, but also to find new friends. I think finding friends from another country is very cool. If I see that a person in any situation remains himself, then there is the opportunity to make friends with him.

I have a large collection of my favorite Teddy bears. For almost all the holidays, I have a new bear from my friends :)

I like to make gifts, and I create them more creative. I think that to give a card with money is no longer true. After all, it is possible to create from a simple thing a good gift that will be remembered for life.

My gift from diapers for a newborn baby

I wish you all a good day and success on Steemit!

Apply a thin layer of warmth and sympathy to your face ... 😋 Turn on a sincere smile ... 😂 Adjust eye contact ... 😉 Light the sense of inner worth ... Turn on optimism ... 🙆🙌 And you will not be equal! 🙆🙌

Sort:  

Hello @lambarik welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome Lena! Haha so many bears!!! :') How many do you have in total!?

Thank you! Yes, I have a large collection. You know that I do not know exactly how many of them. Just when I thought then they gave me a gift. And there are so many of them :) I do not want to count them :)
I will be happy if you join me today. I will post an extreme post)

Welcome to steemit :D

Oh between, check my article about Bolshoy Theatre, at least you might discover something new :3

Hello, Elena, it's a nice name :D Good to hear that people here are doing well :) I'm younger than you, not 25 but 20, I'm a newbie here or minnow:D I see you are growing much faster than me :D it's really cool, especially for like 1 week ;) Keep a good work ;)

That was an amazing post. Do not hesitate to ask around if you need any help! Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want to see some interesting posts or take part in lucky draws, follow me back!)

Hello dear friend Steem! Thank you. If I need help, I will know who to turn to!

Welcome to Steem @lambarik I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello friend Steemit!
Thank you very much!

welcome to the steemit community^^ followed you and upvoted your post, can you do the same for me pls :)

Hello! Oh sure! With pleasure! I'll be glad if you continue to follow me. I will try to please you with quality posts! Have a nice day!

I Upvoted your comment on a post. I enjoy learning about new people from different cultures. Any way if you and anyone reading this could Please Upvote and Resteem one of My [ isteemithard ] post I don't mind returning the favor.

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy steeming !
@akkha

Wow, what a cute bear. Though it's not Teddy, but I really, really like it! Thank you very much for the greeting!

You are welcome my friend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50