Introduction to me!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I felt the sweat drip from the tip of my nose. My ears were like a dog's, perking up at every sound surrounding me. My feet were primed to dash while being soft as a raccoon in the night. I was in the forest... Or was I in an abandoned building? I was where I belonged. I am an explorer; I belong everywhere. I carefully trek through my next steps while staying quietly appreciative of my surroundings.

My name is Nicola, I am an explorer. I plan on sharing all of those adventures with you in the form pictures and stories. I can't wait to bring you along with me and give you a little piece of my world.

Discovery is found one step at a time. One step at a time until you reach a breakthrough.

received_1313964591961502.jpeg

This is not the best picture, but it shows me about to head into a place I am going to explore.

I hope to help everybody discover what they might be afraid or unable to do themselves. I will be covering many topics: photography, travel, music, exploration, occasional money stuff, and maybe a meme or two every once in a while. If you'd like to hear about a certain topic, then comment and let me know.

More about me. I used to be homeless due to some family issues. I know what it's like to hit rock bottom and make it back up again. There is always opportunity in the world and always a way to grow. I want to focus on those positive things and share them with others too! If you follow my posts, you'll learn even more about me as time goes on.

You can check out my previous post about urban exploration, my main topic, on my blog page. Go check it out!!

Anyways, I'll leave this post here. Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoy my upcoming content!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

Hello New Steemian - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

First Tip from me to you for the start
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
you will learn more and more and things are getting better !

Steemit is very complex !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :) I organized and support @FairVote with some friends, we pick manually quality content with small earnings and help that this content posts get spotted ! FairVote was build to help new users to get attention and rewards to their quality content !

If you plan to contribute quality content to steemit please have an eye on us. May we can help you at one point.

Good Luck & take care

Welcome to Steem @lacroix I have sent you a tip

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to steemit! Have fun!

Welcome to Steemit, @lacroix!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46