Hi Steem I'm Kris Pilcher, an artist and content creator and I'm happy to be here.

Nice to meet a new network!
I'm a visual artist working with all kinds of cool stuff like projection mapping, 3d printing, and Virtual Reality. I also run a community arts space. I have a ton of projects out there and I can't wait to introduce them to you!
Here's a few photos from some projection mapping projects. These were all fun to create, and I have more available on my website:
https://www.krispilcher.com

Feel free to follow me!

I love to share and I'm really interested in the intersections of art and tech!
Nice to meet you Steem

01_Cydonia.jpg03_ProjectBluebeam.jpg04_resurgens.jpg08_Appalachia 2016.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @krispatl I have upvoted and sent you a tip

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

Welcome @krispati hope to see more of your work

Thanks and you definitely will!

Cheers mate

That is incredible! Thank you for sharing... Welcome to Steemit @krispatl :) Will follow!

I hope you enjoy yourself here as much as i do. The community here is very welcoming and always there to help. Good luck.

Thanks Clouda! I can't wait to play a bigger part in this community.

The first projection is my favorite.

welcome @Krispatl! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Congratulations @krispatl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48