Kai voithíste álloussteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Tóso ypérocho, boreíte na schediásete! - o pelátis anasténaxe. - Tha íthela epísis na schediáso, nai, katalavaínete - den échoume scholeío edó. Kai oi goneís mou den voíthisan, den anéptyxa ta pithaná mou talénta. Ypárchoun tóses pollés entelós doreán mathímata sto Diadíktyo tóra, archíste mazí tous O kalá, aftó den eínai kathólou! Ísos oi ídioi apofoítisan apó tin scholí téchnis Teleíose, an kai sto vradinó tmíma. Kai píge na spoudásei stin ilikía. Loipón, ach, pithanótata échete talénto. To ídio me to dikó sou - káno winking ston peláti. Nai, écho ídi mia oikogéneia, óchi méchri aftó, o apotychiménos kallitéchnis katevaínei apó to théma. Mia forá ki énan kairó, ótan doúleva os psychológos, píra mia variá omáda efívon. Óloi pístevan óloi: an eíche diaforetikoús goneís, diaforetikés anaptyxiakés synthíkes, tóte i zoí tou tha ítan teleíos diaforetikí. Énas ánef lógou ypéfere apó to gegonós óti oi goneís tou génnisan se éna mikró chorió. Ypírxe óchi móno éna podosfairikó tmíma, allá kai éna nosokomeío kai éna scholeío. Allá agapá to podósfairo tóso polý. Parakolouthóntas ólous tous agónes. Tha boroúse na gínei énas spoudaíos kai athlitikós sýllogos. O défteros anisýchise dramatiká to gegonós tis anatrofís tou apó mía mitéra. An ypírche énas bampás, den tha peiráchtike apó tous týpous nafpigeíon me éna "drisch". En pási periptósei, o fákelos tha ton ékane athlitikó kai ischyró, édeixe ti zóni kai ton ékane na travíxei touláchiston. O trítos katigoríthike gia tin aschímia ton progónon tous. Loipón, ítan aparaítito na katalíxoume se aftó: énas nystagménos gia na párei mazí me éna lygisméno pódia Kai gia to, ftochó prágma, tóra prépei na férei to varý stavró ton klironomoúmenon chromosomáton. Metaférete to snob se thóraka. O tétartos oneiréftike na gínei poiitís. Í énas kallitéchnis. Í, sti cheiróteri períptosi, énas skinothétis. Allá, dystychós, i moíra éfere ton pelargó stin oikogéneia ton ergostasíon. Tréfontai, potízontai paidiá kai ntyménoi kalá. Allá den parakoloúthisan théatra, ekthéseis kai exéfrasan tin agápi tous gia tin téchni móno parakolouthóntas tainíes. Kai diékopsan ti dimiourgikí sképsi tou giou enós ádeiou fýllou me protógona aitímata na vgáloun ta skoupídia. Allá mólis syntonístike. Aplá eíde ti moúsa. Aplós íthela na dimiourgíso káti. Dokímasa to kalýtero dynató: epexergastíkame tin kinitíria sfaíra, chtísame chronodiagrámmata póron kai diexígame paichnídia prosopikís anáptyxis. Allá den tous travoún ston ouranó me ti vía. Oi aíthouses mou ítan polý pathitikés, adraneís kai polý tempélides. Páo mia epangelmatikí katárrefsi. To próvlima epilýthike apó ti synádelfó mou Véra, an diavásete aftó to tóxo se esás). I Véra ákouse me prosochí se ména, skoúpise ti mýti mou kai diétaxe ton strató tou kanapé mou, me epikefalís énan néo psychológo, na érthei sto kéntro apokatástasis ton paidión, to opoío ítan ypéfthyno. Ímastan topothetiménoi stin aíthousa paichnidión me mikroskopikés karékles kai trapézia, terásties margarítes stous toíchous, éna mátso báles sto pátoma. Kathísame sto pátoma, oi thálamoi mou syníthos grylístikan káti. Kai épeita ... Écho tin aísthisi óti ta paidiá árchisan na chýnoun akóma kai apó to taváni. Xafniká, énas megálos arithmós mikrón paidión emfanístike stin aíthousa. Étrexan, éspefsan, éferan kápoion stin ankaliá tous. Éna dynamikó gélio gemízei to domátio. Ta paidiá ankáliasan, chairétisan o énas ton állon, árchisan na tréchoun kai na sérnoun se mas kai na mas ankaliázoun. Kápoios me dýo chéria, kápoios pou den eíche chéria kathólou - mas ékopse sta mágoula. I Véra mas kálese na schediásoume ta pánta gia mas. Énas apó tous thalámous mou xekínise to synithisméno órgano varéli: den boró na schediáso, den boró. Den tha leitourgísei. Tha sas didáxo apó kápou sti mési tis aíthousas to moró antapokríthike. An thélete, tha petýchete. Kai étrexe sto trapézi mas kratóntas éna kókkino molývi sta dóntia tou. Eímai Vadimka. Poia eftychía sas zítise o Vadimka tou páschonta? Kalá den to xéro I eftychía mou eínai mamá! Allá den gnorízo ti mitéra sas, étsi tha schediásoume ton ílio Vadimka synkentroména synkentroména éna molývi me ischyrótera dóntia kai zográfise énan terástio chamogelastó ílio gia mas. Tóte mou zítise na tou dóso éna prásino molývi kai na travíxei grasídi. Tóte ta sýnnefa. O Vantím den eíche chéria. Allá ypírche megáli epithymía na schediásoume. I kardiá tou Vadim apodeíchthike evrýteri apó éna paidikó trapézi. Stin kardiá eínai i mamá, oi fíloi, i eiríni kai i thálassa efkairión, pará ta pánta kai óles tis pithanótites. I omáda mou éspase ton epómeno mína me típota kai kaneís gia na synergasteí. Afairéste ton Kallitéchni sas káto apó ton kanapé.

Sort:  

..please tell me why you downvoted my post?..would like to know, guess it’s just fair to tell me..thx in advance..

They aren't a real person. It's yet another fake account made by a butt-hurt loser known as @camillesteemer. All of the accounts are the same. One shitty fake post made, then after it's at least 7 days old, they start downvoting people for no good reason. It's only a 10% downvote and they have close to zero Steem Power anyway. It's more like an annoying mosquito bite.

..ok, thank you..what is to do??..up..follow you..


Welcome to Steemit @krepiev!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hi - hey! Did you come here because this guy downvoted you with a bunch of random accounts, without reason like a coward? If so I hope you will come support my work/feed. I don't do a lot of stuff for this site anymore because of people like this on the platform. I like to make art and poetry. It's not for everyone but I am just a regular person still trying to live my life and maybe write a little poetry out into the void. ANYWAYS - I don't know why these accounts are downvoting you or me, but I hope maybe it can bring you and me together. It's hard enough being a content creator without this type of stuff happening to you. So Maybe this guys cunty-ness can bring you and me together. I need friends - I feel like throwing my thoughts into the void can be hard but maybe you and I can be a support to one another. Drop by my work and say hello - Follow and resteem if you can and I hope I can reciprocate the friendship.

Cheers and much LUV!
68502408_369187180406647_7400709932158287872_n.jpg
https://steemit.com/art/@artwatch/west-coast-art-by-holly-rorke
IMG_20181129_012413.jpg
https://steemit.com/art/@artwatch/a-few-wood-burning-projects-on-the-go-by-artist-holly-rorke

Poetry posts
https://steemit.com/poem/@artwatch/my-first-time
https://steemit.com/poem/@artwatch/heat-stroke

Here are a couple of my more recent art posts and poetry! Please check me out and follow! I am glad we get to meet - even under stupid situations like these. Aw well - Now we party!

Please reply with some of your favorite posts this week and I will go check them out too!
Just saying.

Oatmeal Joey Arnold loves this.

Hi @krepiev
Welcome to Steemit

As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong

To earn more rewards with your Steemit account. Check through some of the ways at this post.

I will continue with random upvotes in the future & wish you lots of luck. :)

cry_e.gif

Welcome krepiev!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steemit krepiev. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46