Hey Steemers ;)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

meran-mit-passer-und-promenade,437227250.jpg
My Hometown

Hello, everyone!!
My name is Cristiana and I am happy to be part of this awesome community. I'm from Merano (Italy), which is a small city located in the Italian alps. I studied at the University of Milan and have a masters degree in Management.

I enjoy doing sports (running, mountainbiking) and i am also a very open person and like to share stories of my life, thats why I am so excited about steemit.
Apart from sports I enjoy travelling.

This was my short introduction, I hope you liked it and I am very excited to share more of my life soon ;)

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! That photo is amazing!

Thank you!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

such a beautiful place you live in :) welcome

thank you man!

Hi @kredde I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @kredde!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

cheers and most welcomed to the steemit community

Welcome to you too, @kredde! Very nice place you are from!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44