Hey steemit, this is an introduction to my blog on photography!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

From early on I knew I loved photography, I have always felt like savouring a moment or a scene and what best way to do this than a picture. To me the best part about pictures is that some can have no context and no story, allowing you to appreciate what the scene has to offer. My preferred style of photography is focusing on the textures and looks of materials or terrain, which I feel many people don't appreciate when it comes to photography, an example of this is this photo I took while travelling in Spain!

IMG_20151026_112831.jpg

One of the things that I believe makes photography fun is that anyone can do it! by just using the camera on their smart phone. All of my pictures are taken using my phone, a oneplus one camera. On my blog I'll be posting pictures which I took myself while travelling around the UK and other countries!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, have fun here. Steemians are great people

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steem @kpenn I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Ah cheers mate, much appreciated!

Welcome to Steemit. I think I'll like your photos! I love photographing nature - particularly zooming in on the little things.

I'll be uploading more soon, but yeah a lot of people dont appreciate the little things in nature.

welcome here Kpenn :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome my dude!! nice post!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to steemit, I think you'll like it here! :)
Thanks for upvoting my post just now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88